Thinking possitive

Even do it's hard sometimes, I'm thinking possitive as
much as I can and that's a lot =) I am in control of my
own happines, no one can take that away from me. I
decide if I want to be happy ore not, and I've decided
that I am so I'm sticking to that. I've met a wonderful
new friend lately her name is Linnea she really makes
me smile and I like to be with her. It's not often I meet
people like her becausse she's funny, possitive, kind,

nerdy, cute and more. It was a long time ago I spend
time with someone I enjoy spending it with as much as
with her (can't even remember the last time). We have
similar ways of thinking, personality trates and so on
wich makes it easy for us to be friends we have had a
lot of fun and I really look forward too keep getting to
know her and hang out<3 :D


(random kid from google, hehe)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0